|Description:||Latest release of a little plugin that will enable a user to deregister from your site.
You can configure whether to have the image security code. User must enter their password correctly. A confirmation email can be sent to the deregistering user.
Admin can configure to ask why users are leaving, results stored in a table for perusal.
It won't allow deletion if you are an admin It won't allow anybody to be deleted if alternate authentication is set to ldap.